RSS
Aside
09 Mar

Image

I just finished the first draft of 10:30 and it is the creepiest thing I have ever written. I hope I can sleep tonight. The cover picture is a picture ELana accidentally took. It is from our dining room, looking into the living room and is the inspiration for this entire story. The imagery from the stairs and shadowy image of the couch in front of them are used in a really creepy scene in the story. One day, she will stop letting me in on her creepy feelings and pictures because I always write them into existence. Or maybe it’s better if she doesn’t stop, it gives me plenty to write about. I just heard a noise in the living room, I’m going to investigate. If I don’t post anything tomorrow, you’ll know something went wrong. Well look at that, it’s just after 10:30.

May all your nightmares come true.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2014 in Writing

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
